Embodiment in Coaching Workshop

$350.00

The program consists of 2 days of intensive workshop classes exploring somatics, Focusing, reflective techniques in relationship to powerful coaching and creating emergence. Led by Rod Francis. Earns 11 ICF ACSTH/CCEUs. Please view our Policies and Terms here.

Product total
Options total
Grand total

Category:

Description

Next Workshops:

FEBRUARY 2023—Sat 4th & Sun 5th

APRIL 2023—Sat 22nd & Sun 23rd

Sat Schedule 7am Pacific/10am Eastern-1.30pm Pacific/4.30pm Eastern

Sun Schedule 7am Pacific/10am Eastern-12.30pm Pacific/3.30pm Eastern

If you’re wanting the community discount rate, please contact us directly.

Please view our Policies and Terms here.