Essentials-October 2024

Original price was: $1,850.00.Current price is: $1,650.00.

Essentials is an intensive, immersive 5-week basic coach training program which includes 3 live classes, 2 weekend workshops , online content and more. Please view our Policies and Terms here.

Payment Options
  • 3 monthly payments of $645 each.
    • 3 monthly payments of $645 each. $645.00 Total Cost $1,935.00

Description

ESSENTIALS OCT 2024: Classes are 120 minutes (2 HRS) All classes 9am Pacific /12pm Eastern
Class 1—Thurs Oct 3
Weekend Workshop—Sat Oct 12 & Sun Oct 13
Sat Schedule 7am Pacific/10am Eastern-1.30pm Pacific/4.30pm Eastern
Sun Schedule 7am Pacific/10am Eastern-12.30pm Pacific/3.30pm Eastern
Class 2—Thurs Oct 17
Class 3—Thurs Oct 24
Class 4—Thurs Oct 31

Please view our Policies and Terms here.