ICF Group Mentor Coaching

$900.00

The program consists of 7, hour long group classes of no more than 10 participants and three one-on-one classes with a highly qualified PCC mentor and meets the requirements for ICF credentialing or re-credentialing. The 2022 programs will currently be run by Rod Francis. Please view our Policies and Terms here.

Product total
Options total
Grand total
Payment Options
  • 3 monthly payments of $366.00 each.
    • 3 monthly payments of $366.00 each. $366.00 Total Cost $1098

Category:

Description

ICF GROUP MENTOR COACHING (May 2023)
All CLASSES RUN FOR 60 MINUTES (1 HRS)

OPTION 1:
Call 1—Mon May 1            7am Pacific /10am Eastern
Call 2—Mon May 15         7am Pacific /10am Eastern
Call 3—Mon May 29        7am Pacific /10am Eastern
Call 4—Mon June 12        7am Pacific /10am Eastern
Call 5—Mon June 26       7am Pacific /10am Eastern
Call 6—Mon July 10        7am Pacific /10am Eastern
Call 7—Mon July 25        7am Pacific /10am Eastern

Individual sessions organized once the group has commenced.

OPTION 2:
Same dates as above 1pm Pacific /4pm Eastern

Please view our Policies and Terms here.