Mindfulness 1: 8-Week Program Live

$195.00

Develop a consistent, sustainable mindfulness practice through learning & direct practice in community with like-minded peers. Choose your dates. Please view our Policies and Terms here.

Product total
Options total
Grand total

Description

IN-PERSON MINDFULNESS 8-WEEK LEVEL 1
All CLASSES RUN FOR UP TO 90 MINUTES (1.5HRS) 

FEBRUARY 2023:
Call 1—Mon Feb 13 10am Pacific /1pm Eastern
Call 2—Mon Feb 20 10am Pacific /1pm Eastern
Call 3—Mon Feb 27 10am Pacific /1pm Eastern
Call 4—Mon March 6 10am Pacific /1pm Eastern
Call 5—Mon March 13 10am Pacific /1pm Eastern
Call 6—Mon March 20 10am Pacific /1pm Eastern
Call 7—Mon March 27 10am Pacific /1pm Eastern
Call 8—Mon April 4 10am Pacific /1pm Eastern

SEPTEMBER 2023:
Call 1—Wed Sept 27 8am Pacific /11am Eastern
Call 2—Wed Oct 4 8am Pacific /11am Eastern
Call 3—Wed Oct 11 8am Pacific /11am Eastern
Call 4—Wed Oct 18 8am Pacific /11am Eastern
Call 5—Wed Oct 25 8am Pacific /11am Eastern
Call 6—Wed Nov 1 8am Pacific /11am Eastern
Call 7—Wed Nov 8 8am Pacific /11am Eastern
Call 8—Wed Nov 15 8am Pacific /11am Eastern

Please view our Policies and Terms here.